Ru
Universal
NEW MODELS

Universal


Universal stationary hardness testers are devices used to determine the hardness of various materials. Such hardness testers can carry out measurements using several hardness testing methods. Universal hardness testers are mainly classified according to the implemented methods of hardness testing and the scales used to display the obtained data.

Measurements are carried out according to Brinell in compliance with the standards EN ISO 6506, ASTM E-10, GOST 8.062-85 and GOST 9012-59, according to Rockwell and Super Rockwell in compliance with the standards EN ISO 6508, ASTM E-18, GOST 8.064-94, GOST 9013-59, GOST 22975-78, and according to Vickers in compliance with the standards EN ISO 6507, ASTM E-92, ASTM E-384, GOST 8.063-2007, GOST 9450-76, GOST R ISO 6507-1-2007.

According to Brinell.

The method is based on pressing a ball with a diameter of 1, 2.5, 5 and 10 mm with a defined test load and measuring the indent diameter after withdrawing the test force. The price of Brinell or Vickers hardness testers varies greatly depending on the indent measurement method: automatic mode measurement or using a separate microscope, such as a Brinell lens. In this case, the ball can be made either of steel or carbide, and the hardness scale will be designated as HB or HBW, respectively. The limit of hardness measurement for a steel ball indenter (anvil) is 450 units, and for a carbide ball indenter — up to 650 units. The results of measurements performed with a steel ball and with a carbide ball, with the same load and other parameters, will correlate, but there may be discrepancies which, in general, makes it incorrect to compare such measurement results with each other.

According to Vickers.

Currently, the Vickers hardness testing is regulated by a new standard that prescribes the load range of 1 gf-100 kgf (0.0098-980.7N). However, modern stationary Vickers hardness testers can operate in nano ranges starting from 0.25 gf, which is essential for scientific research.

In order to determine the hardness, a pyramid-shaped diamond indenter with interfacial angle of 136° is pressed into the specimen surface with a constant test load. This hardness testing method is an optical method and includes calculating the average value of the two indent diagonals. The price of a Vickers hardness tester depends on the mechanization degree, the availability of the automatic indent measurement function and the automatic load application function.

According to Rockwell.

In this method, either a diamond indenter with interfacial angle of 120° or a steel ball with a diameter of 1.588 mm is pressed into the surface. The hardness tester either has a special indicator that shows the hardness number of the inspected material, or performs the measurement in a fully automatic mode — depending on the device class and, therefore, on the price of the Rockwell hardness tester. Below you will find the standard EMCO-TEST hardness tester models used to measure the hardness of all types of articles.

Универсальные
НОВИНКИ
Универсальные
DuraVision-20 DuraVision-20

DuraVision-30 DuraVision-30

DuraVision-200 DuraVision-200

DuraVision-250 DuraVision-250

DuraVision-300 DuraVision-300

DuraVision-350 DuraVision-350


Универсальные стационарные твердомеры – это приборы, используемые для определения твердости разных материалов. Такие твердомеры имеют возможность измерения по нескольким методам твердости. Основная классификация универсальных твердомеров касается методов измерения твердости лежащих в основе работы оборудования, а также шкал отображения полученных данных.

Измерения проводятся по шкалам Бринелля согласно стандартам EN ISO 6506, ASTM E-10, ГОСТ 8.062-85 и ГОСТ 9012-59, по шкалам Роквелла и Супер-Роквелла согласно стандартам EN ISO 6508, ASTM E-18, ГОСТ 8.064-94, ГОСТ 9013-59, ГОСТ 22975-78, по шкалам Виккерса согласно стандартам EN ISO 6507, ASTM E-92, ASTM E-384, ГОСТ 8.063-2007, ГОСТ 9450-76, ГОСТ Р ИСО 6507-1-2007.

По Бринеллю.

Основная идея метода заключается в внедрении шарика Ø 1, 2.5, 5 и 10 мм с заданной нагрузкой и измерении диагонали отпечатка после снятия усилия. Цена на твердомер по Бринеллю или по Виккерсу будет сильно варьироваться от способа измерения отпечатка: в автоматическом режиме или с помощью отдельного микроскопа, например линзы бринелля. При этом шарики могут быть стальными или твердосплавными, тогда шкала значения твердости обозначаются HB или HBW соответственно. Предел измерения твердости для индентора (наконечника) со стальным шариком составляет 450 единиц, а для индентора с твердосплавным шариком до 650 единиц. В случае проведения измерений с стальным шариком и твердосплавным, при одинаковой нагрузке и прочих параметрах, результаты будут соотносятся, но могут иметь расхождения, поэтому в целом сравнивать такие измерения друг с другом не корректно.

По Виккерсу.

В настоящий момент измерения твердости по шкале Виккерса регламентируются новым стандартом, который регламентирует диапазон нагрузок 1 гс-100 кгс (0,0098- 980,7Н) Хотя современные стационарные твердомеры по Виккерсу могут работать и в нанодиапазонах, начиная от 0,25 гс, что не заменимо при научных исследованиях.

Измерение твердости проводится с помощью алмазной четырехгранной пирамиды с углом вершины 1360 вдавливанием наконечника в поверхность образца под действием постоянной нагрузки. Данный метод измерения твердости является оптическим и предполагает измерение среднего арифметического значения твердости 2-х диагоналей отпечатка. Цена твердомера по Виккерсу зависит от степени моторизации, наличия функции автоматического измерения отпечатка и функции автоматического приложения нагрузки.

По Роквеллу.

В поверхность вдавливается либо алмазный индентор с углом при вершине 120°, либо стальной шарик диаметром в 1,588мм. Твердомер имеет специальный индикатор, который и показывает число твердости исследуемого материала или измерение проходит в полностью автоматическом режиме, что зависит от класса прибора и как следствие от цены твердомера по Роквеллу. Ниже приведены стандартные модели твердомеров компании ЕМСО-TEST, использующиеся для измерения твердости любых типов деталей.