Ru
Image
analysis
systems

Image analysis systems


Microscopes are used to observe metallic and non-metallic objects in reflected or transmitted light. They are indispensable in metallurgy, geology, mineralogy, archeology, and several other areas of science and technology. However, in addition to obtaining a high-quality optical image in the eyepieces, in most cases, the operator needs not only to display the image on the computer screen, but also to analyze it using special software.

For these purposes, Melytec offers such image analysis software as Olympus Stream (Japan), Siams 800 and Thixomet (Russia).

Olympus Stream

The Olympus stream image analysis platform is a series of software packages developed specifically for material science laboratories. The range of products provides simple workplace automation solutions for both experienced professionals and young specialists. Excellent quality-price ratio. There are modules that allow combining several enterprise workstations into a common network via the Internet or an internal local area network. The advantages of the Olympus Stream analyzer include such functions as the extended focus imaging (EFI), manual multiple image alignment (MIA), as well as the construction of 3D surface models (EFI 3D).

Siams 800

The main advantage of the SIAMS 800 analysis system is that it is certified as a measuring instrument and enlisted on the Russian Register of Measuring Equipment. Siams 800 allows automated analysis of digital images of metal and alloy microstructure. The software complex determines quantitative characteristics and microstructures of materials, prepares statistical analysis and test reports, forms atlases for digital images and material examination protocols.

The SIAMS 800 analyzer contains ready-made specialized automated image analysis solutions suited for typical materials science tasks.

Системы
анализа
изображений
Системы анализа изображений
Olympus stream


Микроскопы используют для наблюдения объектов металлической и неметаллической природы в отраженном или проходящем свете. Данные приборы незаменимы в металлургии, геологии, минералогии, археологии и ряде других отраслей науки и техники. Однако помимо получения качественного оптического изображения в окулярах в большинстве случаев оператору необходимо не только вывести изображение на экран компьютера, но и проанализировать его, используя специально программное обеспечение.

Именно для решения этих задач компания Мелитэк предлагает анализаторы изображений Olympus Stream (Япония), Siams 800 и Thixomet (Россия).

Olympus Stream

Анализатор изображений Olympus stream представляет собой ряд программных пакетов, разработанных непосредственно для лабораторий материаловедения. Диапазон продуктов предоставляет простые решения для автоматизации рабочего места как опытных специалистов, так и молодых специалистов. Отличное соотношение цены и качества. Существуют модули, позволяющие объединить несколько рабочих мест на предприятии в общую сеть через интернет или внутреннюю локальную сеть. Особыми достоинствами анализатора Олимпус Стрим являются такие функции, как режим расширенного фокуса (EFI), ручная автоматическая панорманая сшивка (MIA), а так же построение 3D-моделей поверхности (EFI 3D).

Siams 800

Основным преимуществом анализатора SIAMS 800 является его аттестация как средства измерений с внесением в Реестр средств измерений РФ. Сиамс 800 позволяет проводить автоматизированный анализ цифровых изображений микроструктуры металлов и сплавов. Комплекс обеспечивает определение количественных характеристик и микроструктур материалов, статистический анализ и отчеты по результатам исследования, формирование атласов цифровых изображений и протоколов исследований материалов.

Анализатор SIAMS 800 содержит готовые специализированные решения автоматизированного анализа изображений для типовых задач материаловедения.