Ru
X-ray
fluorescence
spectrometers

X-ray fluorescence spectrometers

S2 PUMA S2 PUMA

S2 PICOFOX S2 PICOFOX

S4 TSTAR S4 TSTAR

S6 JAGUAR S6 JAGUAR

S8 LION S8 LION

S2 KODIAK S2 KODIAK

Energy-Dispersive X-ray Fluorescence (EDXRF) Bruker spectrometers are represented by such models as S2 PUMA, S2 KODIAK, S2 PICOFOX and S4 TSTAR. Nowadays, this spectrum analysis type is the most popular one in various manufacturing spheres and quality control in research. S2 PUMA is perfect for metallurgical production (analysis of metals, slags, concentrates and ores); environmental and geological services; for analysis of soil, limestone and fertilizers; for the production of construction materials, etc. The compact design, convenient touchscreen and a patented SDD detector are the factors that make this X-ray fluorescence spectrometer stand out among other devices.

S2 PICOFOX and S4 TSTAR X-ray spectrometers were specifically designed for situations, in which it is required to provide a high-precision spectrum analysis of microscopic objects and specimens with a very low concentration of the inspected material. Such requirements may arise in medical research (blood, plasma, biofluids tests), in the production and control of pure substances, in forensics, archeology and restoration. The special geometry of location of the fluorescent radiation detector and the excitation source makes it possible to increase the sensitivity of the device by several orders of magnitude (up to ppb fractions), and the absence of the need for additional cooling and gas supply makes it possible to use S2 PICOFOX and S4 TSTAR both as stationary laboratory equipment and directly near the inspected objects.

Wavelength dispersive Bruker spectrometers are represented by such models as S8 LION, S8 TIGER and S8 TIGER ECO. They are intended primarily for laboratory control of incoming raw materials or finished products in manufacturing. The product line is characterized by a high variability of configuration and is designed for use in various production areas. S8 TIGER is the most advanced model among all industrial XRF spectrometers, its distinguishing features being the highest measurement accuracy (up to 0.05 rel.) and analysis of a wide range of materials in a wide range of elements (from beryllium to uranium). The S8 LION wavelength dispersive multichannel spectrometer is the best solution that provides minimal analysis time, high accuracy, reproducibility and long device life. Spectrometer S8 LION is simply irreplaceable in the cement, mining, mineral processing and metallurgical industries.

Рентгенофлуоресцентные
спектрометры

Рентгенофлуоресцентные спектрометры

S2 PUMA S2 PUMA

S2 PICOFOX S2 PICOFOX

S4 TSTAR S4 TSTAR

S8 LION S8 LION

S8 TIGER Series 2 S8 TIGER Series 2

S2 KODIAK S2 KODIAK

Энергодисперсионные рентгеновские спектрометры Bruker представлены моделями S2 PUMA, S2 KODIAK, S2 PICOFOX и S4 TSTAR. В настоящее время этот вид спектрального анализа является наиболее распространенным в различных сферах производства и контроле качества, при проведении научных исследований. Модель S2 PUMA оптимально подойдет для металлургических производств (анализ металлов, шлаков, концентратов и руд); экологических и геологических служб; при анализе почв, известняков, удобрений; в производстве строительных материалов и т.д. Компактный дизайн, удобное сенсорное управление и патентованный SDD детектор – вот что выделяет данный рентгенофлуоресцентный спектрометр среди других.

Рентгеновские спектрометры S2 PICOFOX и S4 TSTAR специально были разработаны для тех случаев, когда требуется провести высокоточный спектральный анализ микрообъектов и образцов со сверхнизкой концентрацией исследуемого материала. Такие требования могут возникнуть в сфере медицинских исследований (анализ крови, плазмы, биожидкостей), при производстве и контроле чистых веществ, в области криминалистичеcких экспертиз, в археологии и реставрации. Специальная геометрия расположения детектора флуоресцентного излучения и источника возбуждения позволяют увеличить чувствительность прибора на несколько порядков (до долей ppb), а отсутствие необходимости использования дополнительного охлаждения и подвода газа дает возможность использовать S2 PICOFOX и S4 TSTAR как в стационарной лаборатории, так и непосредственно около исследуемых объектов.

Волнодисперсионные спектрометры Bruker - это спектрометры S8 LION, S8 TIGER, S8 TIGER ECO. Они предназначены, прежде всего, для лабораторного контроля поступающего сырья или готовой продукции в промышленности. Линейка отличается высокой вариативностью конфигурации и рассчитана на применении в самых различных производственных сферах. S8 TIGER - это наиболее передовая модель среди рентгенофлуоресцентных спектрометров, используемых в промышленности, отличительными особенностями которой являются высочайшая точность измерений (до 0,05 отн), анализ большого круга материалов в широком диапазоне элементов (от бериллия до урана). Многоканальная волнодисперсионная система S8 LION является наилучшим решением, которое обеспечивает минимальное время анализа, высокую точность, воспроизводимость и большой срок службы прибора. Спектрометр S8 LION будет просто незаменим в цементной, горнодобывающей и обогатительной отрасли и в металлургии.