Ru
Analysis systems
for electron microscopes
NEW MODELS

Analysis systems for electron microscopes


X-ray microanalysis is a method of chemical analysis of solid specimens, thin layers or particles on electron microscopes and microprobes. Bruker QUANTAX energy-dispersive X-ray spectrometer allows to detect all elements from beryllium (4) to americium (95) at the same time. The ability of obtaining information about the elemental composition with a spatial resolution of 1 micron and the detection limits of about one tenth of a mass percent make X-ray microanalysis one of the most sensitive analytical methods available.

QUANTAX, an EDS microanalysis system, is designed for X-ray spectrometry on a scanning electron microscope and a transmission electron microscope (SEM and TEM) as well as an electron probe microanalyzer (EPMA). The liquid nitrogen-free system with an XFlash silicon drift detector (SDD) is adapted for all SEM and TEM types. The modern 6th generation energy dispersive SDD and a powerful processor ensure fast scanning due to the high count rate capability of over 750,000 cps. Low resolution of the detector (up to 121 eV at Mn Kα) and a polymer window allow to perform X-ray fluorescence of elements starting from beryllium (4). The system is equipped with ESPRIT software which has an intuitive user interface and includes quantitative analysis, including standardless analysis, an extended line library for the long-wavelength area, mapping, etc.

The new QUANTAX CrystAlign electron backscatter diffraction (EBSD) system supplements the results of chemical analysis of a specimen (EDS) with information about its structure, which helps the analyst to understand its material properties better. The CrystAlign system is designed to make the actually complex EBSD technology much more accessible to the average user.

Системы анализа
для электронных
микроскопов
НОВИНКИ

Системы анализа для электронных микроскопов

QUANTAX EBSD QUANTAX EBSD

QUANTAX EDS QUANTAX EDS

QUANTAX MICRO-XRF QUANTAX MICRO-XRF

QUANTAX WDS QUANTAX WDS


Рентгеноспектральный микроанализ – метод химического анализа состава твердых образцов, тонких слоев или частиц на электронных микроскопах и микрозондах. Используя энергодисперсионный рентгеновский спектрометр Bruker QUANTAX можно определять одновременно все элементы от бериллия (4) до америция (95). Возможность получения информации об элементном составе с пространственным разрешением в 1 микрон и пределами обнаружения порядка десятых долей массового процента делают рентгеноспектральный микроанализ одним из наиболее чувствительных из доступных аналитических методов.

Система ЭДС микроанализа QUANTAX предназначена для рентгеноспектрального анализа на сканирующем и просвечивающем электронном микроскопе (РЭМ и ПЭМ), а также электронном микрозонде (ЭЗМА). Система с SDD кремниевым дрейфовым детектором XFlash без охлаждения жидким азотом адаптирована под все типы РЭМ и ПЭМ. Современный тип энергодисперсионного SDD детектора 6го поколения и мощный процессор обеспечивают быстрое сканирование за счет высокой скорости счета >750 000 имп/с. Низкое разрешение (до 121 эВ на линии Mn Kа) детектора и полимерное входное окно позволяют проводить рентгенофлуоресцентный анализ от бериллия (4). Система снабжена программным обеспечением ESPRIT с интуитивным интерфейсом, которая включает количественный анализ, в том числе и бесстандартный, расширенную библиотеку линий для длинноволновой области, картирование и т.д.

Новая система дифракции на обратно рассеянных электронах QUANTAX CrystAlign EBSD дополняет результаты химического анализа образца (ЭДС) информацией о его структуре, что помогает аналитику лучше понять его материальные свойства. Система CrystAlign сконструирована таким образом, чтобы сделать фактически сложную технику EBSD намного более доступной для обычного пользователя.