Ru
Microhardness testers

Microhardness testers

DuraScan-10 DuraScan-10

DuraScan-20 DuraScan-20

DuraScan-50 DuraScan-50

DuraScan-70 DuraScan-70

DuraScan-80 DuraScan-80

Duramin-4 M1 Duramin-4 M1


Melytec LLC sells stationary microhardness testers which can carry out measurements in accordance with the current standards: ISO 6507, ASTM E384, ISO 4545, GOST 8.063-2012, GOST 9450-76 and GOST R ISO 6507-1-2007. These devices are designed to determine the hardness and microhardness of materials. They are widely used in the machine building industry, in metallurgical production, and in laboratories of research and development establishments. The data they obtain help make it possible to measure the hardness of thin coatings, phases, tiny articles, micro-tools, other specimens and to measure the thickness of the coatings after such procedures as, for example, hardening or carburization.

The hardness and microhardness of materials, surface layers and coatings is measured by pressing a diamond indenter into the specimen. The indenter’s load may vary over a wide range. The models in our catalog cover almost the entire load range of Vickers tests: from 0.25 gf to 62.5 kgf. This allows you to study specimens using just one instrument instead of several devices operating in different load ranges.

These modern devices help to obtain high-resolution camera images that are of equal quality with those obtained using optical microscopes with a total magnification of 1000x or more.

The main features of stationary microhardness testers according to Vickers which you can buy from us:

  • high measurement accuracy;
  • a wide range of loads — from 0.25 gf to 62.5 kgf;
  • automatic mode of parameters determination;
  • the ability to determine the parameters of the material using other methods: according to Knoop and Brinell.

Many models are equipped with a built-in PC with a touch screen which makes them particularly convenient to use, and eliminates the need for an external computer.

All microhardness testers according to Vickers presented in the Melytec LLC catalog conform to Russian quality standards. All models are provided with detailed technical documentation. If you have any questions about the design features of devices, the specifics of their operation, the parameters of materials they can work with and other issues, please, contact our managers.

Микротвердомеры
НОВИНКИ

Микротвердомеры

DuraScan-10 DuraScan-10

DuraScan-20 DuraScan-20

DuraScan-50 DuraScan-50

DuraScan-70 DuraScan-70

DuraScan-80 DuraScan-80


ООО "Мелитэк" реализует стационарные микротвердомеры, способные производить измерения в соответствии с современными стандартами ISO 6507, ASTM E384, ISO 4545, ГОСТ 8.063-2012, ГОСТ 9450-76, ГОСТ Р ИСО 6507-1-2007. Такие приборы предназначены для определения твердости и микротвердости материалов. Они широко применяются в машиностроительной промышленности, на металлургическом производстве, в лабораториях научно-исследовательских институтов. Полученные с их помощью данные позволяют измерить  твердость тонких покрытий, фаз, миниатюрных изделий, микроинструмента, других образцов  а также и оценить толщину покрытий, например после закалки или цементации.

Измерение твердости и микротвердости материалов, поверхностных слоев и покрытий производится путем вдавливания в образец индентора, в качестве которого используется алмазный индентор. Нагрузка при этом может варьироваться в широком диапазоне. В нашем каталоге представлены модели, перекрывающие почти весь диапазон нагрузок по Виккерсу – от 0,25 гс до 62,5 кгс. Благодаря этому вы можете использовать для исследования образцов один прибор вместо нескольких, работающих в разных диапазонах.

Современные приборы дают возможность получить оптические изображения высокого разрешения, не уступающие тем, которые получены с помощью оптических микроскопов с общим увеличением 1000х и более.

Основные особенности стационарных микротвердомеров по Виккерсу, которые вы можете приобрести в нашей компании:

  • высокая точность измерений;
  • широкий диапазон нагрузок – от 0,25 гс до 62,5 кгс;
  • определение параметров в автоматическом режиме;
  • возможность определения параметров материала по другим шкалам – по Кнупу и Бриннелю.

Многие модели оборудованы встроенным ПК с сенсорным экраном, поэтому ими особенно удобно пользоваться, и не нужно подключать внешний компьютер.

Каждый микротвердомер по Виккерсу, представленный в каталоге ООО "Мелитэк", соответствует российским стандартам качества. Ко всем моделям прилагается подробная техническая документация. Если у вас есть вопросы о конструктивных особенностях устройств, специфике их эксплуатации, параметрах материалов, с которыми они могут работать, и т. д., обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам.