Ru
Portable
NEW MODELS

Portable

N4 N4

N6 N6

N7 N7


Melytec LLC sells portable hardness testers. These devices are designed to measure the hardness of metals according to Rockwell. These hardness testers are significantly more accurate than the dynamic or ultrasonic type models. The hardness is determined by pressing the indenter into the surface of a specimen made of ferrous and non-ferrous metals, alloys, plastic or other materials. This measurement method is called mechanical.

Our company sells hardness measuring devices of various types:

  • for the outer surface in a wide range of loads from 15 to 187.5 kgf;
  • for internal cylindrical surfaces;
  • for teeth.

Depending on the specific model, these hardness testers perform testing of products made of steel, cast iron, bronze, copper, as well as other ferrous and non-ferrous metals. They can measure specimen of various height and diameter. The catalog includes the N4 series devices which have an important feature of working with the Brinell measurement microscope, which allows you to perform testing not only according to Rockwell, but also according to Brinell.

A wide range of devices allows you to find an option that is best suited to perform your tasks.

Portable hardness testers have a very broad applicability. Like the stationary devices, they are used both in production and laboratory conditions. They are used by specialists working at machine-building, metallurgical, energy, and chemical industry enterprises. These devices are in demand among railway and construction workers.

The hardness testers presented in our catalog are characterized by the following main advantages:

  • a compact size and low weight;
  • non-destructive hardness measurement;
  • the ability to inspect large-sized articles and hard-to-reach places of structures;
  • simplicity of design;
  • ease of use;
  • a wide range of possible loads;
  • low cost.

In terms of measurement accuracy, such devices are comparable to stationary hardness testers thanks to the use of the direct measurement method according to GOST. At the same time, they are versatile and can be used in laboratory, production and field conditions. They can be used to carry out hardness testing directly at the site of operation of the inspected part. They do not require external power supply and can therefore be used remotely without any connection to power.

You can find detailed information on the available mechanical devices for metal hardness testing according to Rockwell on the Melytec LLC website. Here you will find their descriptions and specifications. If you have any questions about the accuracy of measurements, the specifics of working with articles made of various materials, the specifics of operation in the field, etc., please, contact our managers.

Портативные
НОВИНКИ

Портативные

N4 N4

N6 N6

N7 N7


ООО "Мелитэк" реализует переносные твердомеры. Такие приборы предназначены для измерения твердости металлов по шкале Роквелла. Данные твердомеры существенно точнее, чем модели динамического или ультразвукового типа. Твердость определяется путем вдавливания индентора в поверхность  образца, изготовленного из черных и цветных металлов, сплавов, пластика или других материалов. Такой способ измерения называется механическим.

Наша компания реализует приборы различных типов для определения твердости:

  • наружной поверхности в широком диапазоне нагрузок от 15 до 187,5 кгс;
  • внутренних цилиндрических поверхностей;
  • зубьев.

В зависимости от конкретной модели, они позволяют исследовать изделия из стали, чугуна, бронзы, меди, других черных и цветных металлов. С их помощью можно измерять образцы различной высоты и диаметра. В каталоге представлены устройства из серии N4, важная особенность которых – возможность использования с измерительным микроскопом Бриннеля, что позволяет выполнять исследования не только по Роквеллу, но и по шкале Бриннеля.

Широкий ассортимент дает возможность выбрать модель, которая оптимально подходит для решения стоящих перед вами задач.

Сфера применения твердомеров портативного класса чрезвычайно широка. Как и стационарного типа, они используются как на производстве, так и в лабораторных условиях. Их применяют специалисты, работающие на предприятиях машиностроительной, металлургической, энергетической, химической отраслей. Такие устройства востребованы у железнодорожников и строителей.

Основные достоинства твердомеров, представленных в нашем каталоге:

  • компактность и малый вес;
  • возможность определять твердость без разрушения образца;
  • возможность контролировать крупногабаритные изделия, а также труднодоступные места конструкций;
  • простота конструкции;
  • простота использования;
  • возможность регулировать нагрузку в широком диапазоне;
  • невысокая стоимость.

По точности измерений такие устройства сопоставимы с твердомерами стационарного типа в силу использования прямого измерения согласно ГОСТ. При этом они универсальны, их можно использовать  лабораторных ,  заводских и  полевых условиях. С их помощью можно осуществлять контроль твердости непосредственно на месте эксплуатации детали, которую необходимо исследовать. Им не требуется электропитание, поэтому устройства этого типа можно использовать удаленно без  подключения к элекропитанию.

Подробная информация о механических устройствах для определения твердости металлов по шкале Роквелла, имеющихся в наличии, представлена на сайте ООО "Мелитэк". Здесь вы найдете описания и технические характеристики. Если у вас есть вопросы о  точности измерений, особенностях работы с изделиями из разных материалов, специфике эксплуатации в полевых условиях и т. д., обращайтесь к менеджерам нашей компании.