Ru
Confocal
microscopes
NEW MODELS

Confocal microscopes


Melytec LLC supplies laser confocal microscopes. This modern research equipment has a significantly wider range of capabilities compared to conventional light microscopes. They can help you capture not only two-dimensional, but also three-dimensional images, obtain information about the surface profile, measure the thickness of semi-transparent coatings, etc.

Laser confocal microscopes are used as a tool-room microscope for measuring linear dimensions, angles, radii, etc. The measurement accuracy makes these microscopes suitable for quality control of measuring, metalworking and medical instruments, microelectronic components and other parts, the inspection of which implies conducting measurements in the XY, XZ and YZ planes. One of the features of the LEXT OLS5000 microscope is the ability to construct models and conduct measurements of surfaces with steep slopes of up to 87.5°

The laser microscope allows you to study the structure and surface topography with the detection of level differences of up to 6 nm for transparent and non-transparent specimens which is why it is widely used in materials science, forensic science and microelectronics. Thanks to the use of a 405 nm wavelength laser light source, illumination, a confocal optical arrangement, and the use of Photomultiplier tubes instead of conventional CMOS or CCD detectors, LEXT OLS5000 has a very small depth of field that makes it possible to determine the focal plane height and to construct high-precision 3D surface models. Special software allows you to measure the profile, area and volume of the obtained models. In the model section plane, it is possible to measure linear dimensions, circle radii and angles. Images and models are saved using a special format that can be used to carry out additional measurements, if necessary.

The distinguishing features of the new LEXT OLS5000 confocal microscope:

  • Measurement of level differences of 6 nm;
  • The lateral resolution of 120 nm;
  • Guaranteed accuracy of linear dimension measurements in images obtained by the panoramic stitching method;
  • high scanning speed due to special algorithms;
  • enhanced contrast due to the double confocal arrangement;
  • 4K color images;
  • an ability to work with samples of various sizes and shapes;
  • innovative noise reduction scanning algorithms.

The special frame design allows measurement of specimens with a height of up to 210 mm, and new lenses, adjusted for work with a 405 nm laser with an increased working distance, allow you to examine surfaces in recesses of up to 25 mm. You can find the descriptions and specifications of microscopes for measuring linear dimensions presented in the Melytec LLC catalog on our website. If you have any questions, our employees will be happy to reply.

Конфокальные
микроскопы

Новинки

Конфокальные микроскопы

ООО «Мелитэк» поставляет лазерные конфокальные микроскопы. Это современное исследовательское оборудование, которое значительно отличается по своим возможностям от обычных световых микроскопов. С его помощью можно получить не только двухмерные, но и трехмерные изображения, получить информацию о профиле поверхности, измерить толщину полупрозрачных покрытий и пр.

Лазерный конфокальный микроскоп находит свое применение в качестве инструментального микроскопа для измерения линейных размеров, углов, радиусов и пр. Благодаря точности измерения такие микроскопы подходят для контроля качества измерительных, металлообрабатывающих и медицинских инструментов, микроэлектронных компонентов и иных деталей, контроль которых подразумевает проведение измерений в плоскостях XY, XZ и YZ, Одной из особенностей микроскопа LEXT OLS5000 является возможность построения моделей и проведения измерений поверхностий с углом наклона до 87.50

Лазерный микроскоп дает возможность изучать структуру и топографию поверхности с возможностью определения перепадов высоты до 6 нм у прозрачных и непрозрачных образцов, что обуславливает его широкое применение в материаловедении, криминалистике и микроэлектронике. Благодаря лазерному источнику света с длиной волны 405 нм подсветке, конфокальной оптической схеме, а так же применении. ФЭУ вместо обычных CMOS или CCD детекторов микросоп LEXT OLS5000 обладает очень малой глубиной резкости, что позволяет определять высоту фокальной плоскости и строить высокоточные 3D модели поверхности. Специальное программное обеспечение позволяет проводить измерение профиля, площади и объема полученных моделей. В плоскости разреза модели можно проводить измерение линейных размеров, радиусов окружностей и углов. Изображения и модели сохраняются в специальном формате, который позволяет провести дополнительные измерения при необходимости.

Характерные особенности, нового конфокального микроскопа LEXT OLS5000:

  • определение перепада высот 6 нм
  • латеральное разрешение 120 нм
  • гарантированная точность измерения линейных размеров на изображениях, полученных методом панорамной сшивки;
  • высокая скорость сканирования благодаря специальным алгоритмам;
  • повышенная контрастность за счет двойной конфокальной схемы
  • цветные изображения с разрешением 4К;
  • возможность работать с образцами различных размеров и формы
  • инновационные алгоритмы подавления шумов при сканировании.

Специальная модель рамы позволяет проводить измерения образцов высотой до 210 мм, а новые объективы, скорректированные для работы с лазером 405 нм с увеличенной рабочей дистанцией, позволяют исследовать поверхности в углублениях до 25 ммОписания и технические характеристики микроскопов для измерения линейных размеров, представленных в каталоге ООО «Мелитэк», вы найдете на нашем сайте. Если у вас есть вопросы, на них готовы ответить наши сотрудники.