Measuring microscopes

Новинки

Measuring microscopes

Measuring microscopes are designed primarily to control forms and sizes of parts and mechanisms as well as other products which operational specifications expects exact accuracy. In addition to control of forms and sizes the measuring microscopes depending on a model can be used for surface roughness measurements.

The main distinctive feature of measuring microscopes is availbility of a rigid frame resistant to temperature deformations, an antivibration table and a measuring system itself. The measuring system is understood as a device of exact control of sample movement in relation to the microscopeobjective along axes X, V, Z. Such devices can be mechanical, mechanical and digital and mechanical and electronic.

For measuring microscope it is required to be equipped with a measuring table equipped with recorders of distance traveled during sample movement. Thus moving a sample under the cross-wire from point А to point B the operator can measure distance to high precision. For distance measurement along axis Z the laser confocal auto focus systems are used or a system of laser pattern projection on a sample surface for the most accurate focusing. Following focusing on the surface the recorder registers the position of the focusing mechanism. Then the operator focuses on the other surface AND the recordershows distance between the first and the second planes.

The model range of measuring microscopes Olympus is provided by toolmakers’ microscope STM-7 in 6 variants and confocal laser scanning microscope LEXT OLS5000 in 5 variants.

Оптические
микроскопы

Новинки

Измерительные микроскопы

Измерительные микроскопы предназначены, в первую очередь, для контроля формы и размеров деталей и механизмов, а так же иных изделий, эксплуатационные требования к которым подразумевают высокую точность. Кроме контроля формы и размеров измерительные микроскопы, в зависимости от модели, могут быть применены для измерения шероховатости поверхности.

Основной отличительной особенностью измерительных микроскопов является наличие жесткой рамы, устойчивой к температурным деформациям, антивибрационной платформы и, собственно, измерительной системы. Под измерительной системой подразумевается устройство точного контроля перемещения образца относительно объектива микроскопа по осям X, Y, Z. Такие устройства могут быть механическими, механо-цифровыми и механо-электронными.

Для измерительного микроскопа обязательно наличие измерительного столика, оснащенного счетчиками пройденного расстояния в процессе перемещения образца. Таким образом перемещая образец под визиром из точки А в точку Б оператор может с высокой точностью измерить расстояние. Для измерения расстояния по оси Z используют системы лазерного конфокального автофокуса, либо систему проецирования лазерного паттерна на поверхность образца для наиболее точной фокусировки. После фокусирования на плоскости счетчик запоминает положение механизма фокусировки. Затем оператор фокусируется на другой плоскости и счетчик показывает расстояние между первой и второй плоскостями.

Модельный ряд измерительных микроскопов Olympus представлен инструментальным микроскопом STM-7 в 6-ти модификациях и конфокальным лазерным сканирующим микроскопом LEXT OLS5000 в 5-ти модификациях.