Ru
Digital
microscopes
NEW MODELS

Digital microscopes

CIX100 CIX100

DSX110 DSX110

DSX510 DSX510

DSX510i DSX510i


The DSX series of digital microscopes includes the DSX110 stereo microscope, the DSX510 upright microscope and the DSX510i inverted microscope (which can be used as a metallurgical digital microscope). DSX microscopes are characterized by the use of the modern contrasting methods, such as directional dark field (DDF) and mixed contrasting (MIX).

Olympus has also developed a new fully motorized technical cleanliness inspection system — the CIX90. The CIX90 system has the advantage of using the brand-new method for simultaneous detection of reflective (metallic) and non-reflective (non-metallic) particles on filters, which makes the analysis twice as fast.

Opto-digital microscopes® represent a new class of microscopes offered by OLYMPUS.

The distinguishing features of this class are the ease of operation, unsurpassed optics quality, the integration of a digital camera, special software and full motorization of microscopes without a draw tube.

Unlike common digital microscopes, the images are characterized by unsurpassed quality, while common digital microscopes have lower image quality compared to optical microscopes. Another important factor is the very high level of reproducibility and guaranteed accuracy of measurement results.

Цифровые
микроскопы
НОВИНКИ

Цифровые микроскопы

CIX100 CIX100

DSX110 DSX110

DSX510 DSX510

DSX510i DSX510i


Серия цифровых микроскопов DSX представляет собой стереомикроскоп DSX110, прямой микроскоп DSX510 и инвертированный микроскоп DSX510i (может быть использован как металлографический цифровой микроскоп). Микроскопы серии DSX отличаются наличием новейших методов контрастирования, таких как направленное темное поле (DDF) и смешанное контрастирование (MIX).

Так же компания Olympus создала новую полностью моторизованную систему контроля технической чистоты – CIX90. Достоинством системы CIX90 является новейший метод одновременного обнаружения неметаллических и металлических частиц на фильтрах, что ускоряет время анализа в два раза.

Оптико-цифровые микроскопы (Opto-digital microscopes®) – это новый класс микроскопов, который предлагает компания OLYMPUS.

Особенностью этого класса является простота работы, непревзойденное качество оптики, а также интеграция цифровой камеры, специального программного обеспечения и полной моторизации микроскопа без тубуса.

В отличие от обычных цифровых микроскопов качество изображения остается на непревзойденном уровне, в то время как обычные цифровые микроскопы уступают по качеству изображения оптическим микроскопам. Немаловажным фактором является очень высокий уровень воспроизводимости и гарантируемая точность результатов измерений.