Ru
Grinding
and polishing
equipment

Grinding and polishing equipment


In order to help you prepare various specimens for further examinations by means of grinding and polishing, MELYTEC LLC offers grinding and polishing equipment by Struers (Denmark) for metallography of various configuration and scope of supply;

  • High-performance machines designed for use in laboratories with a high work load. These machines allow high-quality performance of the entire process of specimen grinding and polishing (preliminary grinding on a stone plane, cleaning, drying). Depending on the version, the machines can perform the entire preparation process automatically, with minimum operator involvement.
  • Tabletop grinding and polishing equipment systems. Ensure minimum weight and maximum comfort for preparation of materialographic specimens. The innovative design allows you to achieve repeatable high-quality results with fail-safe everyday operation, and the diverse model range will be able to satisfy any laboratory requirements in the sphere of modern specimen preparation.

In order to ensure fail-free operation of the equipment bought from us, MELYTEC offers various consumables and accessories for grinding and polishing equipment: specimen holders, dosing modules, leveling devices, material storage boxes. As well as all the necessary consumables: grinding paper, polishing cloth, diamond pastes, suspensions, sprays, etc.

All grinding and polishing equipment is provided with official Struers warranty and high-quality post-warranty service. By choosing to buy equipment from us, you choose to be confident about the trouble-free operation of your equipment.

Подготовка
образцов

Шлифовально-полировальные станки

MAPS-2 MAPS-2

Hexamatic Hexamatic

Abraplan-30 Abraplan-30

Abrapol-30 Abrapol-30

Tegramin -30 Tegramin -30

Tegramin -25 Tegramin -25

Tegramin-20 Tegramin-20

LaboPol-30 + LaboForce-100 LaboPol-30 + LaboForce-100

LaboPol-20+LaboForce-50 LaboPol-20+LaboForce-50

LaboPol-60 LaboPol-60

LaboPol-30 LaboPol-30

LaboPol-20 LaboPol-20

Lavamin Lavamin


Для1 выполнения задач шлифовки и полировки разнообразных образцов для подготовки к дальнейшим исследованиям, ООО «МЕЛИТЭК» предлагает шлифовально-полировальные станки фирмы «Struers» (Дания) для металлографии различной конфигурации и комплектации:

  • Высокопроизводительные станки, предназначенные для использования в лабораториях с высокой степенью загрузки. С помощью данного типа станков можно качественно выполнять весь цикл шлифовки и полировки образцов (предварительное выравнивание на камне, очистка, сушка). В зависимости от варианта модели могут выполнять цикл подготовки в полностью автоматическом режиме, практически без участия оператора.
  • Настольные системы шлифовально-полировальных станков. Обеспечивают максимальную легкость и удобство при подготовке материалографических образцов. Инновационные технологии в конструкции позволяют получать высококачественные и воспроизводимые результаты при безотказной ежедневной работе, а разнообразие модельного ряда сможет удовлетворить любые требования лабораторий в области современной пробоподготовки.

С целью обеспечения бесперебойной работы приобретаемого у нас оборудования, компания «МЕЛИТЭК» предлагает разнообразные расходные материалы и аксессуары для шлифовально-полировальных станков: держатели образцов, дозирующие модули, нивелировочные устройства, боксы для хранения материала. А также все необходимые расходные материалы: шлифовальную бумагу, полировальное сукно, алмазные пасты, суспензии, спреи и.т.д.

Все шлифовально-полировальные станки снабжаются официальной гарантией от фирмы «Struers» и качественным послегарантийным сервисным обслуживанием. Выбирая нас – вы выбираете уверенность в бесперебойной работе приобретаемого у нас оборудования.