Ru
X-ray
diffraction

X-ray diffraction


X-ray diffractometers by Bruker are the manifestation of quality and state-of-the-art developments in the sphere of modern diffraction analysis. MELYTEC LLC offers its customers a wide range of this equipment for solving various problems in the sphere of X-ray structure analysis. Bruker diffractometers are successfully used in various areas of science and industrial production: at glass manufacturing enterprises, in instrument engineering and microelectronics, in metallurgical and mining industries, in research centers and laboratories of educational institutions.

We offer the most advanced devices for performing almost any tasks in the sphere of powder diffraction analysis. The D8 ADVANCE X-ray diffractometer has a modular design which makes it significantly easier to change the device configuration. Due to the use of innovative developments, the D2 PHASER desktop diffractometer combines the analytical capabilities of large diffractometers with the size of a small benchtop system.

The optimal diffractometers for research laboratories and various application tasks are the D8 DISCOVER and D8 ADVANCE laboratory diffractometers. The modular design, a wide range of various X-ray sources, optics, detectors, sample holders, etc., make it easy to change their configuration from simple to complex. The new D8 ADVANCE ECO diffractometer combines almost all features of research systems and significant operating cost saving due to the lack of need for an external cooling system and low energy consumption.

We also offer the industrial diffractometer D8 ENDEAVOR designed to facilitate quality control and process control at enterprises with various specializations. D8 ENDEAVOR allows to determine the qualitative and quantitative phase composition of a large number of specimens in industrial production.

When choosing the Bruker AXS diffractometer, you choose consistent results accuracy and operation reliability.

Рентгеновские
дифрактометры
РЕНТГЕНОВСКИЕ ДИФРАКТОМЕТРЫ

Рентгеновские дифрактометры производства компании Bruker – это воплощение качества и новейших разработок в сфере современной дифрактометрии. ООО «МЕЛИТЭК» предлагает своим заказчикам широкий выбор данного оборудования для решения различных задач в области рентгеновского структурного анализа. Дифрактометры фирмы Bruker успешно применяются в самых различных направлениях науки и промышленного производства: на предприятиях по производству стекла, в приборостроении и микроэлектронике, в металлургической и горнорудной промышленности, в научно-исследовательских центрах и лабораториях образовательных заведений.

Для решения практически любых задач порошковой дифрактометрии мы предлагаем самые современные на сегодняшний день приборы. Дифрактометр рентгеновский D8 ADVANCE построен по модульному принципу, что существенно упрощает процесс конфигурирования прибора. Дифрактометр настольный D2 PHASER, благодаря применению инновационных разработок, совмещает в себе аналитические возможности больших дифрактометров с габаритами настольного.

Для исследовательских лабораторий и решения различных прикладных задач оптимально подойдут лабораторные дифрактометры D8 DISCOVER и D8 ADVANCE. Модульная конструкция, широкий выбор различных источников рентгеновского излучения, оптики, детекторов, держателей образца и др. позволяет с легкостью изменять их конфигурацию от простой к сложной. Новый дифрактометр D8 ADVANCE ECO совмещает в себе практически полный функционал исследовательских систем и значительную экономию на эксплуатационных расходах за счет отсутствия необходимости во внешней системе охлаждения и низком энергопотреблении.

Мы также предлагаем промышленный дифрактометр D8 ENDEAVOR, созданный для облегчения задачи контроля качества и управления технологическими процессами на предприятиях различной специализации. D8 ENDEAVOR позволяет определять качественный и количественный фазовый состав большого количества проб в промышленном производстве.

Выбирая дифрактометр Bruker AXS, вы выбираете неизменную точность получаемых результатов и надежность в эксплуатации.