Ru
Portable
spectrometers

Portable spectrometers

S1 Titan S1 Titan

EOS EOS

Tracer 5 Tracer 5

CTX CTX


MELYTEC offers portable spectrometers (analyzers) by Bruker for fast analysis of various materials. These portable (handheld) spectrometers are covered by manufacturer’s warranty, and our certified service specialists will perform commissioning, warranty and post-warranty service of the equipment.

S1 TITAN

One of the most popular Bruker portable spectrometers is the S1 Titan handheld x-ray fluorescence (XRF) analyzer which has replaced the well-regarded S1 Turbo SD LE handheld spectrometer and has many improved features. For example, the X-ray tube has become much more powerful, and the anode is made of the most suitable material — rhodium. Unlike silver or gold anodes, the rhodium anode allows to increase power, achieve maximum accuracy in detection of light elements and increase the X-ray tube service life. Another important factor for ensuring the best results is FAST SDD, a special Silicon Drift Detector: in combination with the compact geometry of the X-ray tube and detector in relation to the specimen, it allows to obtain high sensitivity, minimize X-ray absorption in the air and thereby ensure the best results, especially for light elements in metals and alloys. Software has also been improved, and now all portable spectrometers use a Linux-based operating system which has made it possible to increase the analytical signal processing speed and ensure stable communication with peripheral devices.

A unique feature of the S1 Titan is the special patented Titan detector shield protection system, which is included in the basic configuration of all S1 Titan analyzers. The detector protection is installed at the manufacturing factory and does not affect the measurement results, including the results achieved for light elements in the analysis of metals and alloys. Such protection helps to protect the expensive detector from damage when performing routine tasks, especially when analyzing the chemical composition of nails, bolts, nuts, studs, bars, wires, sharp articles, chips and other small articles of various shapes.

The S1 Titan spectrometers offered by MELYTEC LLC are presented in several configurations designed for various tasks, including handheld metal and alloy analyzers:

S1 TITAN 200, S1 TITAN 300 и S1 TITAN 500, which allow you to identify elements in the range from Ti and U with maximum speed and accuracy. Such handheld XRF analyzers are widely used for metal and alloy sorting at factories in such spheres as processing of secondary metals and scrap, burden material sorting, precious metal detection, etc. The S1 Titan 500 handheld metal analyzer ensures almost immediate identification of not only steel or alloy grade and their chemical composition, but also of the composition of various non-ferrous metals, such as copper, zinc and nickel alloys, as well as determination of the rate of gold and silver in precious metals and much more.

S1 TITAN 600 is the most versatile handheld XRF analyzer which allows detection of elements in the range from Mg to U. This spectrometer allows accurate analysis of aluminum and titanium alloys of complex composition, precious metals, geological materials, detection of heavy metals in consumer goods, cement industry materials (analysis of fluxes and lime), precious metals, liquids, electrolytes, etc.

S1 Titan can be equipped with a desktop stand, various special telescopic holders, a holster, etc. The S1 Titian 600 manual spectrometer can also be equipped with a video camera for viewing the analysis area, which allows the software to automatically attach a photo of the analysis area to the measurement results report.

S1 TITAN 800 is the most versatile handheld XRF analyzer (spectrometer) which has the largest set of components, and its standard configuration includes many options for a wide range of tasks. This spectrometer allows you to come up with an individual configuration for solving a specific task, and specialized software enables using it not only as a portable metal analyzer, but also as a full-featured stationary device for solving particularly challenging problems.

TRACER 5

The most advanced handheld spectrometer for researchers is the brand-new TRACER 5 spectrometer, available in two versions: TRACER 5i and TRACER 5g. It is, undoubtedly, the most powerful and perfect portable spectrometer in the world at the moment.

TRACER 5 has replaced the well-regarded TRACER III SD LE x-ray fluorescent analyzer and has received many improved technical features, as well as new software for maximum flexibility of on-the-go configuration change. The X-ray tube voltage and current can be changed directly on the spectrometer screen. You can change the diameter of collimators and primary radiation filters. You can view the spectra and measurement results, and carry out full control of TRACER 5 from an external computer, start and stop the measurement, process the spectra, select one of the various calibrations for processing analysis results, or create your own calibration. You can also use a desktop stand, which allows you to use the TRACER 5 as a full-featured stationary device with a powerful X-ray tube and a modern detector with an increased area.

EOS

The new EOS laser spectrometer was developed based on the LIBS technology and allows to analyze aluminum, titanium and magnesium alloys at a speed of 3-5 seconds which used to be unattainable. This spectrometer has already received excellent reviews from users in the sphere of aluminum and titanium alloys recycling, incoming alloys control, aerospace industry and other areas.

CTX

In April 2018, BRUKER launched the new CTX portable desktop XRF spectrometer. The device is presented in various versions with different ranges of detected elements and has a strong one-piece stainless steel housing. The analysis area is isolated with an airtight lid with an opening sensor integrated into the safety circuit, which completely eliminates the possibility of operator exposure to radiation during the measurement and makes it unnecessary to obtain a sanitary and epidemiological certificate for working with ionizing radiation sources. The spectrometer is equipped with ready-made calibration software packages that allow you to analyze a wide range of solid and liquid substances without any prior adjustment. The device is equipped with a built-in battery and an external power connector, which allows it to be used as both a desktop and a portable device for conducting measurements not only in a laboratory, but also in the field conditions.

Портативные
спектрометры
НОВИНКИ

Портативные спектрометры

S1 Titan S1 Titan

EOS EOS

Tracer 5i Tracer 5i

CTX CTX


Компания ООО «МЕЛИТЭК» предлагает вашему вниманию портативные спектрометры (анализаторы) производства фирмы Bruker для быстро анализа различных материалов. На данные портативные (ручные) спектрометры распространяется гарантия завода-изготовителя, а сертифицированые сервисные специалисты нашей компании производят пуско-наладочные работы, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание.

S1 TITAN

Одним из самых популярных портативных спектрометров производства фирмы Bruker является портативный рентгенофлуоресцентный анализатор S1 Titan, который пришел на смену хорошо зарекомендовавшему себя переносному спектрометру S1 Turbo SD LE и получил большой объем усовершенствований. Например, рентгеновская трубка стала значительно мощнее, а в качестве материала анода был применен самый оптимальный – родий. В отличие от серебряного или золотого анода, родиевый анод позволяет увеличить мощность, получить максимальную точность при определении «легких» элементов и увеличить срок службы рентгеновской трубки. Также большой вклад в обеспечение лучших показателей внес специальный кремний-дрейфовый детектор FAST SDD, который в сочетании с компактной геометрией расположения рентгеновской трубки и детектора по отношению к образцу позволил получить высокую чувствительность, максимально снизить поглощение рентгеновских лучей в воздухе и тем самым обеспечить наилучший результат, особенно для легких элементов в металлах и сплавах.

Уникальной особенностью S1 Titan является специальная запатентованная защита детектора Titan detector shield, которая входит в базовую комплектацию всех S1 Titan. Защита детектора устанавливается на заводе-изготовителе и не оказывает влияния на результат измерений, в том числе легких элементов при анализе металлов и сплавов. Применение такой защиты позволяет уберечь дорогостоящий детектор от повреждений при выполнении рутинных задач, особенно при измерении химического состава гвоздей, болтов, гаек, шпилек, прутков, проволоки, острых изделий, стружки, а также прочих небольших изделий различной формы.

Предлагаемые ООО «МЕЛИТЭК» спектрометры S1 Titan представлены в нескольких конфигурациях, предназначенных для решения различных задач, в том числе как портативный анализатор металлов и сплавов:

S1 TITAN 200, S1 TITAN 300 и S1 TITAN 500 позволяет максимально быстро и точно определять элементы в диапазоне от Ti до U. Такой портативный рентгенофлуоресцентный анализатор находит широкое применение при сортировке металлов и сплавов на предприятиях, занятых в переработке вторичных металлов, лома, сортировке шихтовых материалов, определении драгоценных металлов и других областях. Используя переносной анализатор металлов S1 Titan 500, вы можете практически мгновенно получать не только марку стали или сплава и их химический состав, но и состав различных цветных металлов, таких как медные сплавы, цинковые сплавы, никелевые сплавы, а также определять пробу золота, серебра в драгоценных металлах и многое другое.

S1 TITAN 600 является самым универсальным портативным рентгенофлуоресцентным анализатором и позволяет определять элементы в диапазоне от Mg до U. Такой спектрометр позволяет производить точный анализ алюминиевых и титановых сплавов сложного состава, драгоценных металлов, геологических материалов, определять тяжелые металлы в товарах народного потребления, материалов цементной промышленности (анализ флюсов и извести), драгоценных металлов, жидкостей, электролитов и пр.

S1 Titan может быть укомплектован настольным стендом, различными специальными телескопическими держателями, кобурой для переноски и пр. Также ручной спектрометр S1 Titian 600 может оснащаться видеокамерой обзора области анализа, с помощью которой программное обеспечение автоматически прикрепит фотографию области анализа в отчет с результатами измерения.

S1 TITAN 800 является самым укомплектованным и универсальным портативным рентгенофлуоресцентным анализатором (спектрометром) и включает в себя в стандартной комплектации множество опций для самого широкого круга задач. Такой спектрометр позволяет подобрать индивидуальную конфигурацию под решение конкретной задачи, а специальное программное обеспечение позволяет использовать его не только как переносной анализатор металлов, но и как полноценный стационарный прибор для решения задач особой сложности.

TRACER 5i

Самым современным портативным спектрометром исследовательского класса является новейший спектрометр TRACER 5i. На данный момент, без сомнения, это самый мощный и совершенный портативный спектрометр в мире.

TRACER 5i пришел на смену хорошо зарекомендовавшему себя портативному рентгенофлуоресцентному анализатору TRACER III SD LE и получил колоссальное количество технических усовершенствований, а также новое программное обеспечение для максимально гибкого изменения конфигурации «на лету». Вы можете изменять напряжение и ток рентгеновской трубки прямо на экране спектрометра. Вам доступно изменение диаметра коллиматоров и фильтров первичного излучения. Вы можете просматривать спектры и результаты измерений, полностью управлять TRACER 5i с внешнего компьютера, запускать и останавливать измерение, обрабатывать спектры, выбирать самые различные калибровки для обработки результатов анализа или самостоятельно создавать свои. Так же вы можете использовать настольный стенд, который позволяет использовать TRACER 5i как полноценный стационарный прибор с мощной рентгеновской трубкой и современным детектором увеличенной площади.

EOS

Новейший лазерный спектрометр EOS разработан на основе технологии ЛИЭС (англ. LIBS) и позволяет производить анализ алюминиевых, титановых и магниевых сплавов с недостижимой ранее скоростью - от 3 до 5 секунд (!). Такой спектрометр уже заслужил отличные отзывы от пользователей в области вторичной переработки алюминиевых и титановых сплавов, входного контроля сплавов, аэрокосмической промышленности и других.

CTX

В апреле 2018 года компания BRUKER запустила в производство новый настольный портативный рентгенофлуоресцентный спектрометр CTX. Прибор представлен в различных модификациях, отличающихся диапазоном определяемых элементов, и выполнен в едином прочном корпусе из нержавеющей стали. Зона проведения анализа изолирована герметичной крышкой с датчиком открытия, интегрированным в цепь безопасности, что полностью исключает возможность облучения оператора в ходе проведения измерений и устраняет необходимость получения санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения на работу с ИИИ. Спектрометр оснащается готовыми пакетами калибровочных программ, которые позволяют анализировать широкий спектр твердых и жидких веществ без предварительной настройки. Прибор оснащен встроенным аккумулятором и разъемом для подключения внешнего питания, что позволяет использовать его в качестве как настольного, так и переносного прибора для проведения измерений не только в лаборатории, но и в «поле».