Ru
Desktop scanning
electron microscopes

Desktop scanning electron microscopes

Phenom ProX Phenom ProX

Phenom Pro Phenom Pro

Phenom XL Phenom XL

Phenom Pure Phenom Pure

Phenom GSR Phenom GSR


Desktop scanning electron microscopes by Thermo Scientific.

Thermo Scientific (USA) produces Phenom scanning electron microscopes — the fastest, most efficient and versatile desktop microscopes with superb characteristics which are getting more and more popular around the world.

Due to the maximum magnification of up to 1.000.000 x and the ability to determine the specimen’s elemental composition in a precise spot (EDS analysis in a spot or on a line, and elemental area mapping) in real time, Phenom desktop electron microscopes perform up to 90% of all tasks that could previously be performed only using a conventional floor-standing electron microscope. The unique design allows this electron microscope to be installed on a regular desktop with the size of 150×70 cm, and does not require a separate laboratory room with special preparation. Phenom does not require compressed air, liquid nitrogen, or any other special facilities and ensures ease of operation. This allows Phenom to be used for a wide range of various tasks, including express analysis in the following spheres: materials science, production quality control, forensic science, pharmaceuticals, research tasks, specialist training and nanotechnology.

The simplicity and the intuitive interface of the Phenom desktop electron microscope allows it to be operated even by a person with little knowledge of electron microscopy. The training for working with this device only takes a few hours. It only takes 30 seconds after speciment loading to display a high-quality SEM image.

Сканирующие
микроскопы
НОВИНКИ

Настольные сканирующие электронные микроскопы

Phenom Pharos Phenom Pharos

Phenom ProX Phenom ProX

Phenom Pro Phenom Pro

Phenom XL Phenom XL

Phenom Pure Phenom Pure


Настольные сканирующие электронные микроскопы Thermo Scientific.

Компания Thermo Scientific (США) – производит самые быстрые, эффективные и универсальные настольные сканирующие электронные микроскопы Phenom с великолепными характеристиками, которые выбирают всё больше пользователей во всём мире.

Благодаря максимальному увеличению, до 1.000.000 х и возможностью определения элементного состава образца в точке (ЭДС анализ в точке, линии и картирование по площади), в реальном времени, настольные электронные микроскопы Phenom удовлетворяют до 90% всех задач, которые ранее решались только при помощи обычного напольного электронного микроскопа. Уникальная конструкция позволяет устанавливать электронный микроскоп на обычном рабочем столе размером 150 х 70 см, и не требует отдельной специально подготовленной комнаты-лаборатории. Phenom не требует, ни сжатого воздуха, ни жидкого азота, ни каких-либо других дополнительных условий использования, обеспечивая простоту работы. Это позволяет применять Phenom для решения большого числа разнообразных задач, в том числе, экспресс анализ для нужд: материаловедения, контроля качества на производстве, криминалистики, фармацевтики, научно-исследовательских задач, для обучения специалистов, а также нанотехнологий.

Благодаря простоте и интуитивно понятному интерфейсу на настольном электронном микроскопе Phenom может работать даже малосведущий в электронной микроскопии человек. Обучение на приборе обычно занимает всего несколько часов! Уже через 30 секунд после загрузки образца на экран выводится изображение в электронах с высоким разрешением.